Sprungziele
Suche
© Landkreis Wolfenbüttel
Inhalt

Mitarbeitende A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZ Alle

Es wurden 495 Adressen gefunden

Telefon: 05331 84163
Fax: +49 5331 84455
i.fessel@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-616
Telefon: 05331 84804
Fax: +49 5331 84 211
A.Fesser@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-121
Telefon: 05331 84472
Fax: +49 5331 84405
t.fesser@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-K01
Telefon: 05331 84186
Fax: +49 5331 84189
w.fesser@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-117
Telefon: 05331 84306
Fax: +49 5331 84189
B.Feulner@lk-wf.de
Raum: FKSB 2.02
Telefon: 05331 84802
Fax: +49 5331 84211
M.Fiedler@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-123-124
Telefon: 05331 84364
Fax: +49 5331 84454
r.finger@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-222
Telefon: 05331 84846
Fax: +49 5331 84320
M.Fischbach@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-002
Telefon: 05331 881327
c.fischer@lk-wf.de
Raum: Auguststadt Jugendamt
Telefon: 05331 84157
Fax: +49 5331 84145
s.flomm@lk-wf.de
Raum: N1.6
Telefon: 05331 84369
Fax: +49 5331 84405
E.Foerg-Reichelt@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-214
Telefon: 05331 84215
Fax: +49 5331 84405
k.c.franck@lkwf.de
Raum: HG-210
Telefon: 05331 84240
U.Frank@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-227
Telefon: 05335 430
Fax: +49 5335 905211
A.Franke@lk-wf.de
Raum: FTZ Schladen
Telefon: 05331 84156
Fax: +49 5331 84145
A.Frankenhauser@lk-wf.de
Raum: N1.2
Telefon: 05331 84490
Fax: +49 5331 84320
m.freisler@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-109
Telefon: 05332 93030
C.Fricke@lk-wf.de
Raum: Elm-Asse-Schule - Schöppenstedt
Telefon: 05331 84590
Fax: +49 5331 84197
j.fricke@lk-wf.de
Raum: STVA 1.04
Telefon: 05331 84200
Fax: +49 5331 84471
k.fricke@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-313
Telefon: 05331 84893
Fax: +49 5331 84366
m.frisen@lk-wf.de
Raum: Lange-Str.26 2.10
Telefon: 05331 956070
V.Fromme@lk-wf.de
Telefon: 05345 614
m.gabor@lk-wf.de
Raum: HRS Baddeckenstedt
Telefon: 05331 84845
Fax: +49 5331 84362
m.gambke@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-616
Telefon: 0533199640719
K.Gandy@lk-wf.de
Raum: IGS Wallstraße
Telefon: 05331 84261
Fax: +49 5331 84145
h.gebhardt@lk-wf.de
Raum: A2.8
Seite: << | < | 1 ... 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 20 | > | >>