Sprungziele
Suche
© Landkreis Wolfenbüttel
Inhalt

Mitarbeitende A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZ Alle

Es wurden 496 Adressen gefunden

Telefon: 05331 84261
Fax: +49 5331 84145
h.gebhardt@lk-wf.de
Raum: A2.8
Telefon: 05331 84782
Fax: +49 5331 84781
c.geffers@lk-wf.de
Raum: Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Straße
Telefon: 05331 84432
Fax: +49 5331 84465
k.geffers@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-714
Telefon: 05331 84195
S.Gereke@lk-wf.de
Raum: Bücherbus
Telefon: 05331 84836
C.Germer@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-401
Telefon: 05331 84122
Fax: +49 5331 84405
j.germer@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-210
Telefon: 05331 84235
Fax: +49 5331 84320
a.gertner@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-111
Telefon: 05331 84346
Fax: +49 5331 84350
A.Gittermann@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-415
Telefon: 05331 84820
Fax: +49 5331 84-66820
O.Glaeske@lk-wf.de
Raum: Lange-Str.26 1.09
Telefon: 05331 84207
j.glasenapp@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-229
Telefon: 05331 956317
Fax: +49 5331 84362
m.glufke@lk-wf.de
Raum: Gym THG R. 124
Telefon: 05331 84321
Fax: +49 5331 84513
k.goeddemeyer@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-009
Telefon: 05331 840
d.goektay@lk-wf.de
Telefon: 05331 84153
Fax: +49 5331 84145
a.goetz@lk-wf.de
Raum: A1.6
Telefon: 05331 84386
Fax: +49 5331 84465
j.p.goeze@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-703
Telefon: 05331 84206
n.golland@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-229
Telefon: 05331 84301
Fax: +49 5331 84405
L.Grabenhorst@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-209
Telefon: 05331 84221
M.Grabow@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-213
Telefon: 05331 84861
Fax: +49 5331 84831
k.gramitzky@lk-wf.de
Raum: FKSB
Telefon: 05331 840
Fax: +49 5331 84145
p.grasshoff@lk-wf.de
Raum: BIZ
Telefon: 05331 84260
Fax: +49 5331 84455
A.Grischek@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-211
Telefon: 05331 84332
Fax: +49 5331 84313
d.grossmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-007
Telefon: 05331 84284
Fax: +49 5331 84320
s.gruell@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-123
Telefon: 05331 956013
m.guette@lk-wf.de
Raum: BBS WF
Telefon: 05331 84212
Fax: +49 5331 84405
m.gutzmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-125
Seite: << | < | 1 ... 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 20 | > | >>