Sprungziele
Suche
© Landkreis Wolfenbüttel
Inhalt

Mitarbeitende A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZ Alle

Es wurden 495 Adressen gefunden

Telefon: 05331 84188
Fax: +49 5331 84189
F.Hessler@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-113
Telefon: 05331 84422
Fax: +49 5331 84465
B.Heyroth@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-709
Telefon: 05331 99640713
T.Himmelstein@lk-wf.de
Raum: IGS Wallstraße
Telefon: 05331 84881
b.hintze@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-220
Telefon: 05331 84296
Fax: +49 5331 84405
y.hoefener@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-213
Telefon: 05331 84286
Fax: +49 5331 84289
M.Hoepf@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-???
Telefon: 05331 84204
Fax: +49 5331 84405
S.Hoese@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-125
Telefon: 05331 84828
Fax: +49 5331 84831
A.Hoffmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: FKSB R1.3
Telefon: 05331 84118
Fax: +49 5331 84111
f.hoffmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: H6-108
Telefon: 05335 8089913
N.Hoffmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: Werla Schule Schladen
Telefon: 05331 84551
Fax: +49 5331 84197
p.hoffmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: STVA 1.03
Telefon: 0151 63483532
Fax: +49 5331 84362
s.hohaus@lk-wf.de
Raum: GS W-Raabe
Telefon: 05331 84507
Fax: +49 5331 84549
m.hoppe@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-019
Telefon: 05331 84592
Fax: +49 5331 84553
m.hoppmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: ST-001
Telefon: 05331 84319
Fax: +49 5331 84320
L.Horn@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-014
Telefon: 05331 84238
Fax: +49 5331 84320
D.Horstmann@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-015
Telefon: 05331 84280
Fax: +49 5331 84320
K.U.huebner@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-018
Telefon: 05331 84255
Fax: +49 5331 84405
m.huwald@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-208
Telefon: 05331 84523
Fax: +49 5331 84549
d.isemer@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-021
Telefon: 05331 84830
Fax: +49 5331 84831
E.Isensee@lk-wf.de
Raum: FKSB R 1.4
Telefon: 05331 84363
Fax: +49 5331 84455
B.Jama@lk-wf.de
Raum: LKA-208
Telefon: 05331 84388
Fax: +49 5331 84362
D.Jander@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-624
Telefon: 05331 9324823 / 0172 4715763
A.Janke@lk-wf.de
Raum: GS Karlstraße / GS Harztorwall
Telefon: 05331 84385
Fax: +49 5331 84470
C.Jankowski@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-516
Telefon: 05331 84353
Fax: +49 5331 84470
E.Jans@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-520
Seite: << | < | 1 ... 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 ... 20 | > | >>