Sprungziele
Suche
© Landkreis Wolfenbüttel
Inhalt

Mitarbeitende A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZ Alle

Es wurden 495 Adressen gefunden

Telefon: 05331 84291
Fax: +49 5331 84320
C.Osterloh@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-205
Telefon: 05331 84467
Fax: +49 5331 84320
s.otto@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-208
Telefon: 05331 84323
Fax: +49 5331 84470
c.pahlitzsch@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-509
Telefon: 05331 84886
Fax: +49 5331 84405
K.Palm@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-011
Telefon: 05331 84527
Fax: +49 5331 84513
s.paternoga@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-030
Telefon: 05331 84412
Fax: +49 5331 84366
O.Pede@lk-wf.de
Raum: Lange-Str.26
Telefon: 05331 84147
Fax: +49 5331 84362
s.pensler@lk-wf.de
Raum: FKSB
Telefon: 05331 84374
Fax: +49 5331 84 66404
b.peuker@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-410
Telefon: 05331 84152
I.Piehl-Tietz@lk-wf.de
Telefon: 05331 95600
M.Piekert-Gerbitz@lk-wf.de
Raum: CGL Sekretariat
Telefon: 05331 84167
Fax: +49 5331 84362
A.Pierschel@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-623
Telefon: 05331 84812
Fax: +49 5331 84145
c.pinkert@lk-wf.de
Raum: A2.5
Telefon: 05331 840
e.pluta@lk-wf.de
Telefon: 05331 84273
Fax: +49 5331 84320
F.Poessel@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-008
Telefon: 05331 84106
Fax: +49 5331 84145
J.vonAnshelm@lk-wf.de
Raum: N2.12
Telefon: 05331 84292
Fax: +49 5331 84405
a.pollex@lkwf.de
Raum: HG-204
Telefon: 05331 9844930
P.Porcher@lk-wf.de
Raum: Henriette-Breymann-Gesamtschule
Telefon: 05345 614
J.Porten@lk-wf.de
Raum: HRS Baddeckenstedt
Telefon: 05331 84355
Fax: +49 5331 84320
J.Poyraz@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-109
Telefon: 05331 84395
Fax: +49 5331 84366
A.Preuss@lk-wf.de
Raum: Lange-Str.26 2.17
Telefon: 05331 92782125 / 0162 2311080
Fax: +49 5331 84362
C.Rabe-Thiem@lk-wf.de
Raum: GS Wilhelm-Busch
Telefon: 05331 84256
Fax: +49 5331 84366
a.radke@lk-wf.de
Raum: SZ-205
Telefon: 05331 84247
c.radowski@lk-wf.de
Raum: HG-207
Telefon: 05331 84534
Fax: +49 5331 84513
l.raenger@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-039
Telefon: 05331 84536
Fax: +49 5331 84511
s.rakete@lk-wf.de
Raum: GA-025
Seite: << | < | 1 ... 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | >